EVENT

How to implement an Incident Response Plan

With the convenience of SaaS comes the responsibility of safeguarding business-critical data from potential threats. But research shows that only 43% of organizations have fully adopted an incident response plan for their SaaS data, leaving their business exposed to data loss.

Join Marko Ljubanovic, Director of Sales Engineering, Wednesday, May 29 at 10am ET/4pm CEST, as he discusses the critical aspects of implementing an incident response plan specifically tailored to SaaS data protection. We'll explore the essential components of an effective incident response strategy and provide practical insights on how to mitigate risks and minimize the impact of security incidents.

Key topics we'll cover include:

  • Understanding the unique challenges of protecting SaaS data in a dynamic environment
  • Developing a comprehensive incident response plan tailored to your organization's SaaS ecosystem,
  • Minimizing downtime by ensuring granular recovery across your data estate  

Sign up for the webinar

Wednesday, May 29 - 10am ET | 4pm CEST | 8am MT

How to implement an Incident Response Plan

00
Days
00
Hrs
00
Min
00
Sec
1
Find us at booth
#2748
2
3