EVENT

Add some magic to your life

Add some magic to your life

Join us for magic, fun and laughs—

September 26th | 9 am PT |12 pm ET | 6 pm CET

Pick a card, any card! Join HYCU for a live event featuring celebrated magician Alexander Boyce. His virtual magic show has delighted thousands and won praise from major media. Now, Boyce is bringing his amazing sleight of hand and mind-reading to your screen.

It promises to be the most fun video conference you’ve ever joined. Tip: Make sure to have a deck of cards handy! Seats are limited - register now.

Here’s a sneak preview:

Sign up for the event!

Add some magic to your life

Add some magic to your life

00
Days
00
Hrs
00
Min
00
Sec
1
Find us at booth
#2748
2
3